Clothing proudly made in Quebec
-
Free delivery and hassle free returns

Terms of use

Welcome

 

Vestita welcome you to its Web site. Please read carefully these terms of use of the Web site before using the Web site or the services it offers. By accessing the website or services and using them, you agree to be bound by these terms in their entirety. If you do not agree to these terms of use, do not access the website or download any of its content.

 

We agree it’s long to read but important.

 

Legal and privacy policy

 

Legal

 

Worn of site and site material

Unless otherwise specified and expressly stated, this site is for the customer private use and not commercial. It is strictly forbidden to copy material from this site for commercial use.

 

Liability disclaimer

Although we try hard to assure rigorous updates, we cannot guarantee the exactness of the material availability on this site. Consequently, Vestita declines any responsibility with regard to the inaccuracy or the omission on this site, as well as the damage which can result from it.

 

Vestita declines any responsibility for any damage undergone by you, your computer or by the other possessions an owner of which you are, being able to arise because of your access in, use of, or download from this site or from any material on this site.

 

Link

Vestita declines any responsibility towards any linked site.

 

Applicable law

Any use of this site is governed by the law of the province of Quebec, Canada, without giving effect to any principle concerning the conflict of laws, including as regards any dispute which may arise following your use of this site or material that comes from it. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods do not apply. The courts of the Province of Québec has exclusive jurisdiction over all claims.

 

Order online

All the orders sent through this site are subjected to the conditions and the modalities of use specified in the site as well as the following additional modalities: prices, rates and other modalities relative to the purchase of a product are the ones which are specified in the site, and this information can be modified at any time, without notice. Prices and rates may differ from those established by other sources. You have the legal obligation to pay any order identified as being make by you. To make online purchases, you must be of the age of majority established in your jurisdiction.

 

Severability

If any provision of this agreement is unenforceable, that provision shall be deemed severed from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

 

Vestita reserves itself the right to modify at any time and without notice the present conditions and modalities of use.

 

Last update: march 2017

Produits fièrement québécois
-
Livraison gratuite et sans tracas

Conditions d’utilisation

Bienvenue

 

Vestita vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site Web. Nous vous prions de bien vouloir lire attentivement les présentes modalités d’utilisation du site Web avant d’utiliser le site Web ou les services qu’il offre. En accédant au site Web ou aux services et en les utilisant, vous convenez d’être lié par les présentes modalités dans leur intégralité. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces modalités d’utilisation, vous ne devez pas accéder au site Web ni télécharger le moindre élément de son contenu.

 

Nous en convenons, c’est long à lire mais important.

 

Légal et confidentialité

 

Légal

 

Usage du site et du matériel y figurant

Sauf indication contraire et expressément énoncée, ce site est à la disposition du client pour usage personnel et non commercial. Il est strictement interdit de copier du matériel y figurant.

 

Avis de non-responsabilité

Bien que nous nous efforcions d’assurer des mises à jour rigoureuses, nous ne pouvons garantir l’exactitude du matériel mis à la disposition sur ce site. En conséquence, Vestita décline toute responsabilité relativement à l’inexactitude ou l’omission sur ce site, ainsi que les dommages pouvant en résulter.

 

Vestita décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage subi par vous, votre ordinateur ou par d’autres biens dont vous êtes propriétaire, pouvant survenir en raison de votre accès à, utilisation de, ou téléchargement à partir de ce site ou de tout matériel fournit sur ce site.

 

Lien vers d’autres sites

Vestita décline toute responsabilité à l’égard de tout site en lien

 

Droit applicable

Toute utilisation que ce soit de ce site est régie par les lois de la Province du Québec, Canada, sans donner effet à quelque principe relatif au conflit de lois, y compris en ce qui concerne tout litige pouvant survenir à la suite de votre usage de ce site ou de matériel qui en provient. La Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises ne s’applique pas. Les tribunaux de la Province du Québec ont juridiction exclusive sur tout litige et réclamation.

 

Achats en ligne

Toutes les commandes passées par l’intermédiaire de ce site sont assujetties aux conditions et modalités d’utilisation précisées dans le site à l’égard desdits achats ainsi qu’aux conditions et modalités additionnelles suivantes : les tarifs, prix et autres modalités et conditions relatifs à l’achat d’un produit sont ceux qui sont ceux qui sont précisés dans le site qui s’appliquent, et ces renseignements peuvent être modifiés en tout temps sans préavis. Les prix et tarifs peuvent différer de ceux établis par d’autres sources. Vous avez l’obligation légale de payer toute commande identifiée comme ayant été passée par vous. Pour faire des achats en ligne, vous devez avoir l’âge de la majorité établi dans votre juridiction.

 

Entente complète entre les parties et divisibilité de l’entente

Advenant qu’une disposition quelconque de la présente entente soit non exécutoire, ladite disposition sera réputée divisible de la présente entente et n’aura pas d’incidence sur la validité et le caractère exécutoire des autres dispositions prévues dans l’entente.

 

Vestita se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps et sans préavis les présentes conditions et modalités d’utilisation.

 

Dernière mise à jour – mars 2017